Diary

Relax

IMG_0106 IMG_0115 IMG_0114 IMG_0119 IMG_0124 icecream

Such a relaxing Sunday! I painted my nails white for the first time. Looks pretty good, especially against my vivid orange chiffon skirt and my gold rings. I had to go to the grocery store today, which is my favorite errand to do! (except for the part where I spend money…) From the store, I bought some giant bananas which were turned into ice cream. It was really good, except I think there was too much of the banana flavor… I would’ve liked it with more heavy whipping cream. It was good, nonetheless, with the sliced almonds. Yum!

But I’m still reading the same book, only the next chapter. Eating the same old breakfast. Listening to the same music playlist playing over and over again… Pretty ordinary day, I say.

Standard

Leave a Reply

