Diary

Rose Garden

 

On a regular boring Tuesday, I decided to get out and get some Vitamin D that I lack. I went to the famous rose garden around where I live to smell some roses and take pictures. The rose garden was much better than my expectations. Clean and beautiful scenery greeted me as I walked in. I was simply impressed. As I went on a stroll 30 minutes before sunset, the place was not crowded–which I appreciated. It was very peaceful and soothing for my mind. I was actually cheered up because of the cute ducklings. What a nice way to end the day. I wonder what I’ll do tomorrow?

1 2 3 48 5 6 7

Standard

Leave a Reply

